Corporate members

corpname Website
Toggle A ( 19 )
Adur and Worthing Councils www.adur-worthing.gov.uk/
Afrocentric Health Limited (Medscheme) www.medscheme.com/
AIB Group (UK) plc - First Trust Bank www.aibgb.co.uk/
Airbus UK www.airbus.com/
Alliance Medical Limited www.alliancemedical.co.uk/
Alliance Pharma www.alliancepharma.co.uk/
Allianz Cornhill Insurance plc www.allianz.co.uk/
AMEC plc www.amec.com/
Amlin Underwriting Services Ltd www.amlin.com/
Anchor Trust www.anchor.org.uk/
Angus Council www.angus.gov.uk/
Animal Health www.defra.gov.uk/ahvla-en/
Aon Hewitt Limited www.aon.com/
AQA www.aqa.org.uk/
AstraZeneca www.astrazeneca.com/
Aviva plc www.aviva.co.uk/
Avon Insurance plc www.avon-insurance.co.uk/
AWE plc www.awe.co.uk/
AXA Insurance Limited www.axa.ie/
Toggle B ( 21 )
Bank of Ireland www.bankofirelend.com
Bank of Ireland (Northern Ireland) boini.bankofireland.com/
Barclays Bank PLC group.barclays.com/
Barking and Dagenham (London Borough of) www.lbbd.gov.uk/
Belfast City Council www.belfastcity.gov.uk/
Benenden Healthcare Society Limited www.benenden.co.uk/
Berneslai Homes www.berneslaihomes.co.uk/
Birmingham City Council www.birmingham.gov.uk/
Birmingham Midshires Building Society www.bmsavings.co.uk/
Boston Borough Council www.boston.gov.uk/
BP International Limited www.bp.com/
BP Pensions Limited pensionline.bp.com/
Brighthouse www.brighthouse.co.uk/
British Council www.britishcouncil.org/
Bromsgrove District Council www.bromsgrove.gov.uk/
Browne Jacobson www.brownejacobson.com/
Broxbourne Borough Council www.broxbourne.gov.uk/
BT Group www.bt.com/
Budget School and Group Tours www.bsgt.ie/
Bury Metro (includes Six Town Housing) www.bury.gov.uk/
Business and Enterprise North East
Toggle C ( 28 )
Cabinet Office www.gov.uk/government/organisations/cabinet-office
Cafcass www.cafcass.gov.uk/
Camden (London Borough of) www.camden.gov.uk/
Canterbury City Council www.canterbury.gov.uk/
Capita Business Services www.capita.co.uk/
Capita Employee Benefits www.capitaemployeebenefits.co.uk/
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board www.cardiffandvaleuhb.wales.nhs.uk/
Care Quality Commission www.cqc.org.uk/
Carmarthenshire County Council - Housing Services www.carmarthenshire.gov.uk/
Catholic Marriage Care Ltd www.marriagecare.co.uk
Caversham Finance (Brighthouse Stores) www.brighthouse.co.uk/
Central and Cecil www.ccht.org.uk/
Chartis Insurance UK
Chemicals Regulation Directorate www.pesticides.gov.uk/
Chichester District Council www.chichester.gov.uk/
Churchill Insurance www.churchill.com/
CITB - Construction Skills www.citb.co.uk/
City of London Police www.cityoflondon.police.uk/
Co-operative Group (CWS) Ltd www.co-operative.coop/
Coca-Cola Enterprises Limited www.cokecce.co.uk/
College of Optometrists (The) www.college-optometrists.org/
Combined Insurance Company of America www.combinedinsurance.co.uk/
Community Housing Group www.communityhg.com/
Conwy County Borough Council www.conwy.gov.uk/
Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment (CCEA) www.ccea.org.uk/
Council of Mortgage Lenders www.cml.org.uk/
Coventry Building Society www.coventrybuildingsociety.co.uk/
Creative and Cultural Skills ccskills.org.uk/
Toggle D ( 10 )
Dacorum Borough Council www.dacorum.gov.uk/
Defra www.defra.gov.uk/
Department for International Development (DFID) www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-development
Department for Social Development (NISSA) www.dsdni.gov.uk/
Department for the Economy and Transport (was Welsh Development Agency)
Department of Health www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-of-health
Det Norske Veritas (DNV) www.dnv.com/
Dorset County Council www.dorsetforyou.com/
Driver and Vehicle Licensing Authority (DVLA) www.dft.gov.uk/dvla/
Dumfries and Galloway Council www.dumgal.gov.uk
Toggle E ( 14 )
Eagle Star Life Assurance - Ireland www.zurich.co.uk/?WT.mc_id=redirect_es
East Lindsey District Council www.e-lindsey.gov.uk/
East Sussex County Council www.eastsussex.gov.uk/
EastendHomes Limited www.eastendhomes.co.uk/
Education and Training Inspectorate (DENI) www.deni.gov.uk/
Education Scotland www.educationscotland.gov.uk/
EIDO Healthcare Limited www.eidohealthcare.com/
Electrical Safety Council www.esc.org.uk/
Elite Insurance Company Limited www.elite-insurance.co.uk/
Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk/
EPAQ systems www.epaq.co.uk/
Equality Red Star Insurance - Retail Division
Equiniti (was Lloyds TSB Registrars) www.equiniti.com/
Experian Limited www.experian.co.uk/
Toggle F ( 9 )
Family Fund www.familyfund.org.uk/
Fenland District Council www.fenland.gov.uk/
Festival Housing www.festivalhousing.org/
Fife Housing Association Ltd www.fifeha.org.uk
Firmus energy www.firmusenergy.co.uk/
Footman James & Co Ltd www.footmanjames.co.uk/
Foreign and Commonwealth Office (includes UKvisas) www.gov.uk/government/organisations/foreign-commonwealth-office
Friends Life www.friendslife.com/
Friendship Care and Housing www.fch.org.uk/
Toggle G ( 14 )
Gallions Housing Association www.gallionsha.co.uk/
Gateshead Council www.gateshead.gov.uk/
Gateway Housing Association Limited gatewayhousing.org.uk/
GE Capital Direct www.gecapitaldirect.co.uk/
GE Capital UK GE Money Services Limited www.gemoney.co.uk/en/
GE Money www.ge.com/ie/
Genesis Housing Group www.genesishousing.org/
Genworth Financial www.genworth.com/
Glasgow Caledonian University www.gcu.ac.uk/
Glasgow City Council www.glasgow.gov.uk/
Glasgow Housing Association Limited www.gha.org.uk/
Greater Manchester Revenues and Benefits Consortium www.gmep.org.uk/
GreenSquare Group - Westlea Housing Association, Oxford Citizen's Housing Association (OCHA) www.greensquaregroup.com/
Guildford Borough Council www.guildford.gov.uk/
Toggle H ( 20 )
Hackney (London Borough of) www.hackney.gov.uk/
Hackney Homes www.hackneyhomes.org.uk/
Hammersmith & Fulham (London Borough of) www.lbhf.gov.uk/
Hammersmith Medicines Research Limited www.hmrlondon.com/
Hampshire Fire and Rescue Service www.hantsfire.gov.uk/
Havering (London Borough of) www.havering.gov.uk/
HBOS plc and Lloyds Banking Group
Health and Care Professions Council (The) www.hpc-uk.org/
Health Protection Agency www.hpa.org.uk/
Healthcare Improvement Scotland www.healthcareimprovementscotland.org/
Herefordshire Council www.herefordshire.gov.uk/
Heritage Lottery Fund www.hlf.org.uk/
Hibernian Aviva Group www.aviva.ie/
Highland Council www.highland.gov.uk/
Hillingdon Council and Hillingdon Homes Limited www.hillingdon.gov.uk/residents
HM Courts & Tribunal Service www.justice.gov.uk/about/hmcts
HM Revenue and Customs www.hmrc.gov.uk/
Home Office www.gov.uk/government/organisations/home-office
Homes for Haringey www.homesforharingey.org/
HSBC Bank plc www.hsbc.co.uk/
Toggle I ( 4 )
ICICI Bank www.icicibank.co.uk/
Identity and Passport Service (IPS) www.gov.uk/government/organisations/identity-and-passport-service
Irish Life plc (includes permanent tsb) www.irishlife.ie/
Islington (London Borough of) www.islington.gov.uk/
Toggle J ( 1 )
J P Morgan Asset management am.jpmorgan.co.uk/
Toggle K ( 1 )
Keepmoat plc c/o Frank Haslam Milan - Holding company for Bramall Construction Limited www.keepmoat.com/
Toggle L ( 6 )
Lambeth (London Borough of) www.lambeth.gov.uk/
Leeds City Council www.leeds.gov.uk/
Legal and General (marketing department) www.legalandgeneral.com/
London Fire and Emergency Planning Authority (LFEPA) www.london-fire.gov.uk/
London Health Observatory www.lho.org.uk/
LV= (Liverpool Victoria) www.lv.com/
Toggle M ( 10 )
Maidstone Borough Council www.maidstone.gov.uk/
Manchester City Council www.manchester.gov.uk/
Marston's Pub Co (was Wolverhampton and Dudley Breweres plc) www.marstons.co.uk/
Medical Defence Union (The) www.themdu.com/
Mendip Housing Limited
Mercer Human Resource Consulting Limited www.mercer.com/
Merseyside Police www.merseyside.police.uk/
Metropolitan Police Service content.met.police.uk/
Ministry of Defence (DGMC) www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ministry-of-defence
Moray Council www.moray.gov.uk/
Toggle N ( 23 )
Nabarro www.nabarro.com/
National Grid plc www.nationalgrid.com/
National Institute of Health Research Clinical Research Network www.crncc.nihr.ac.uk/
National Offender Management Service (NOMS - Ministry of Justice) www.noms.homeoffice.gov.uk/
NatWest Bank www.natwest.com/
NatWest Life and Investment Services www.natwest.com/personal/insurance/g1/life-insurance.ashx
Newcastle City Council www.newcastle.gov.uk/
Newham Health Care NHS www.newhamuniversityhospital.nhs.uk/
Newry and Mourne District Council www.newryandmourne.gov.uk/
NHS Calderdale www.calderdaleccg.nhs.uk/
NHS Health Scotland www.healthscotland.com/
NHS National Services Scotland www.nhsnss.org/
NHS Westminster
North East Lincolnshire Council - Revenues and Benefits
North Lanarkshire Council www.northlanarkshire.gov.uk/
Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust www.nhft.nhs.uk/
Northern Bank Limited www.northernbank.co.uk
Northern Ireland Housing Executive www.nihe.gov.uk/
Northern Powergrid Limited www.northernpowergrid.com/
Notting Hill Home Ownership www.nottinghillhousing.org.uk/
Nottingham City Homes Limited www.nottinghamcityhomes.org.uk/
NTUC Income Insurance Cooperative Limited www.income.com.sg/
Nursing and Midwifery Council www.nmc-uk.org
Toggle O ( 2 )
Ofcom www.ofcom.org.uk/
Ofsted www.ofsted.gov.uk/
Toggle P ( 11 )
Paradigm Housing Group www.paradigmhousing.co.uk/
Peabody Trust www.peabody.org.uk/
Phoenix Group www.thephoenixgroup.com/
Plymouth City Council www.plymouth.gov.uk/
POhWER www.pohwer.net/
Poplar HARCA www.poplarharca.co.uk/
Portsmouth City Council www.portsmouth.gov.uk/
Premier Pensions Management Administration Services www.premiercompanies.co.uk/
Procter & Gamble www.pg.com/
Public Health Wales NHS Trust (Screening Division) www.publichealthwales.wales.nhs.uk/
Punch Taverns www.punchtaverns.com/
Toggle R ( 12 )
Rail Safety and Standards Board Limited (including CIRAS) www.rssb.co.uk/
Railway Procurement Agency www.rpa.ie/
RBS Bank www.rbs.co.uk/
RBS Insurance Operational Communications
ReAssure/Admin Re www.reassure.co.uk/
Renfrewshire Council www.renfrewshire.gov.uk/
Rochford District Council www.rochford.gov.uk/
Rooftop Housing Group www.rooftopgroup.org/
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea www.rbkc.gov.uk/
Rpmi (Railway Pensions Management) www.rpmi.co.uk/
Rural Payments Agency rpa.defra.gov.uk/
RWE Npower Ltd www.npower.com/
Toggle S ( 31 )
Sanctuary Housing Association www.sanctuary-housing.co.uk/
Santander UK www.santander.co.uk/
Scottish Commission for the Regulation of Care (Care Commission)
Scottish Government (was Executive) home.scotland.gov.uk/
Scottish Power www.scottishpower.com/
Scottish Social Services Council (The) www.sssc.uk.com/
Sefton Council www.sefton.gov.uk/
Selby District Council www.selby.gov.uk/
Selwood Housing www.selwoodhousing.com/
Shepherds Bush Housing Group www.sbhg.co.uk/
Shoreline Housing Partnership www.shorelinehp.com/
Skandia www2.skandia.co.uk/
Skills Development Scotland Company Limited www.skillsdevelopmentscotland.co.uk/
Skills Funding Agency skillsfundingagency.bis.gov.uk/
Solihull Community Housing www.solihullcommunityhousing.org.uk/
South Ayrshire Council www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/
South Lanarkshire Council www.southlanarkshire.gov.uk/
South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust www.slam.nhs.uk
South Northamptonshire Council www.southnorthants.gov.uk/
South Oxfordshire District Council www.southoxon.gov.uk/
Southern Housing Group www.shgroup.org.uk/
Southern Water Services Limited www.southernwater.co.uk/
Southwark Council www.southwark.gov.uk/
Sovereign Housing Association www.sovereign.org.uk/
Sovereign Insurance www.sovereign.co.nz/
Spectrum Housing Group Ltd www.spectrumhousing.co.uk/
Springboard Housing Association www.genesisha.org.uk/
Suffolk County Council www.suffolk.gov.uk/
Surrey County Council www.surreycc.gov.uk/
Swan Housing Association www.swan.org.uk/
Swindon Borough Council www.swindon.gov.uk/
Toggle T ( 6 )
Tenant Services Authority
Tower Hamlets Council www.towerhamlets.gov.uk/
Towers Watson Ltd www.towerswatson.com/
Transport for Greater Manchester - Promotions Department www.tfgm.com/
Transport for London www.tfl.gov.uk/
Turn2us www.turn2us.org.uk/
Toggle U ( 3 )
UK Intellectual Property Office (UK-IPO) - was Patent Office www.ipo.gov.uk/
Ulster Bank Limited (First Trust Bank) www.ulsterbank.co.uk/
University of Sheffield www.shef.ac.uk/
Toggle u ( 1 )
uSwitch.com www.uswitch.com/
Toggle V ( 2 )
Valuation Tribunal Service www.valuationtribunal.gov.uk/
Viridian Housing www.viridianhousing.org.uk/
Toggle W ( 12 )
Waltham Forest (London Borough of) www.walthamforest.gov.uk/
Wandsworth Borough Council www.wandsworth.gov.uk/
Warwickshire County Council www.warwickshire.gov.uk/
West Lothian Council www.westlothian.gov.uk/
West Sussex County Council - Adults and Children Directorate www.westsussex.gov.uk/
West Yorkshire Pension Fund www.wypf.org.uk/
Western Power Distribution (South West) plc www.westernpower.co.uk/
WestWey Partnership - Dorset Revenues and Benefits Partnership www.dorsetforyou.com/revenuesonline
Wigan Council www.wigan.gov.uk/
William Grant & Sons Distillers Limited www.williamgrant.com/
Working Links (Sheffield) www.workinglinks.co.uk/
Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh NHS Foundation Trust www.wwl.nhs.uk/
Toggle Y ( 2 )
Yorkshire Forward
Your Housing Group www.arena-housing.com/
Toggle Z ( 1 )
Zurich Life Assurance PLC www.zurichlife.ie/
Copyright © 2014 Plain English Campaign. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information