Plain English Campaign Awards 2016

It’s Plain English Campaign awards day.

This year we’re delighted to applaud the likes of Mr Justice Peter Jackson, James Westhead, SSE, Bank of Ireland, the NSPCC and NHS Health Scotland.

Less fortunate are Foot in Mouth winner Boris Johnson, Tony Blair, Donald Trump, Sarah Palin, Jackie Walker, David Hoare and the Department for Education.

Please head over to the award pages for further information about each recipient, and to read our Golden Bull winners.

Copyright © 2018 Plain English Campaign. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information