Course start date Course
Toggle London (Thistle Euston Hotel) ( 16 )
Wednesday 24 September 2014 Plain English diploma (2 day workshop)
Wednesday 15 October 2014 Plain English
Thursday 20 November 2014 Plain English
Wednesday 10 December 2014 Plain English
Tuesday 20 January 2015 Plain English diploma (2 day workshop)
Thursday 29 January 2015 Plain English
Thursday 19 February 2015 Writing for websites
Wednesday 18 March 2015 Grammarcheck
Thursday 19 March 2015 Plain English
Thursday 07 May 2015 Plain English
Wednesday 17 June 2015 Advanced grammar
Wednesday 15 July 2015 Plain English
Wednesday 16 September 2015 Grammarcheck
Thursday 17 September 2015 Plain English
Tuesday 20 October 2015 Report writing
Wednesday 25 November 2015 Plain English
Toggle Manchester (Thistle Hotel) ( 9 )
Wednesday 12 November 2014 Grammarcheck
Thursday 13 November 2014 Plain English
Wednesday 18 February 2015 Plain English
Tuesday 21 April 2015 Plain English diploma (2 day workshop)
Wednesday 20 May 2015 Grammarcheck
Thursday 21 May 2015 Plain English
Wednesday 12 August 2015 Plain English
Tuesday 17 November 2015 Grammarcheck
Wednesday 18 November 2015 Plain English
Toggle Edinburgh (Thistle Hotel) ( 1 )
Wednesday 25 March 2015 Plain English
Copyright © 2014 Plain English Campaign. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information