Course start date Course
Toggle Edinburgh (Jurys Inn) ( 1 )
Wednesday 07 December 2016 Plain English
Toggle Manchester (Malmaison) ( 10 )
Wednesday 14 December 2016 Plain English
Thursday 23 February 2017 Plain English
Wednesday 19 April 2017 Grammarcheck
Thursday 20 April 2017 Plain English
Wednesday 21 June 2017 Plain English
Tuesday 22 August 2017 Plain English
Wednesday 13 September 2017 Plain English diploma (2 day workshop)
Wednesday 18 October 2017 Grammarcheck
Thursday 19 October 2017 Plain English
Wednesday 13 December 2017 Plain English
Toggle London (Thistle Euston Hotel) ( 13 )
Wednesday 25 January 2017 Plain English
Thursday 26 January 2017 Writing for websites
Wednesday 22 February 2017 Plain English diploma (2 day workshop)
Wednesday 15 March 2017 Grammarcheck
Thursday 16 March 2017 Plain English
Wednesday 24 May 2017 Plain English
Thursday 22 June 2017 Advanced grammar
Tuesday 25 July 2017 Plain English
Wednesday 20 September 2017 Grammarcheck
Thursday 21 September 2017 Plain English
Tuesday 26 September 2017 Report writing
Tuesday 24 October 2017 Advanced grammar
Wednesday 22 November 2017 Plain English
Copyright © 2016 Plain English Campaign. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information